All Star Schedule & Roster

Updated Wednesday June 19, 2019 by Millville Little League.

Congratulations to our 2019 Millville Little League All Stars! All Stars are nominated by and voted in by thier division coaches. Good Luck to all of our teams! Please see link below for the schedule of tournaments.

8U All Stars: 

Lucas McCafferty, Mason Dick, Ryan Hardman, Chase Colon-Ortiz, Dylan Shultz, Trevor Shelton, TJ Zoyac, Jamir Hadley, Anthony Colon, Mason Bailey & Braden Moore

9U All Stars: (*Finished 2nd Place)

Blake McDowell, Gage Passaretti , Jared Hoffman, Logan Burlew, Mason Clark, Robert Strain, Grant Shapiro, Bobby Dixon, Blake Konschak, Carter Price & Jae'Mar Jones

10U All Stars: (Click here for Schedule)

Bobby Dixon, Cian Heaton, Jarrod Hoffman, Blake McDowell, Lucas McCafferty, Mason Dick, Logan Burlew, Gage Passerretti, Austin Spinelli, Alex Gomez, Grant Shapiro, Blake Konchak & Robert Strain

11U All Stars: (Click Here for Schedule)

Austin Gilson, DJ Lloyd, Karson Reed, Nathan Heacox, Marcellas Preston, Garret Shapiro, Cole Mulharan, Braden Catlett, Jayden Goranson, Pat Tull, Colton Harvey, Anthony Brooks, Chase Mahala & Ruben Cruz

12U All Stars: (Click Here for Schedule)

Brady Middelkauf, Mario Cottrell Jr, Jamal Wallace Jr, Matthew Gilbert, Trevor Yeager, Kevin Dick, Otley Makosky, Gabe Reif, Liam Harvey, Kenny Sanchez, Jason Renyo. Jr. " JJ", Matthew Harris, Sammy Lopez & Rocco Lacivita

To view additional District 3 information, please click here.